Resending License Key

Lost your license information?

Fill the Resending form to have your license key emailed again to you.

Upgrading to Photomatix Pro 5

To check your eligibility for upgrading to Photomatix Pro 5, see the upgrade info page.

Email Support

Customer Service:
Technical Support:

Online Chat

The quickest way to contact us.
Click on the icon to start chatting.

For queries on a licensing, registration or ordering issue, you can expect an answer within 24 hours.  For other queries, you should receive a reply within one to two business days, depending on the query's complexity.

If you haven't received a reply within that timeframe, please check your spam folder.  If you can't find our reply there either, please email us from another email address or use our phone support line.

Live Chat Support available from Monday to Thursday in the evening from 6 pm Eastern Time (23:00 GMT).

On Saturday and Sunday available in the morning and till 2 pm Eastern Time (19:00 GMT).

Phone Support

1 pm to 6 pm Eastern Time

(17:00 to 22:00 GMT)

Monday - Friday:

Update 26-Nov-15: Our Phone Support is not available today due to the Thanksgiving holiday.

  If you are calling outside of the US/Canada, dial 001 before 855-288-3414

For technical issues, it is more efficient to contact us using the email-based Technical Support Form.

Communicating via email makes it easier to provide accurate information, exchange screenshots, and investigate complex issues.